I’m Black…uh er back!

Posted: October 23, 2009 in america, cars, Top Ten Lists, TV, women

Well peoples, I am back after a long hiatus. Today I have a new, multi-faceted and overdue post for you all. Enjoy the American Manliness, my friends.

I’m going to touch base on several of my post categories:

America
Fuck Yeah! Next…

Cars
Well there is the upcoming $400,000 Lexus LFA…that’s right a fucking near half million dollar Lexus! Although it has a 4.8 liter V10 with a 9000 rpm redline and 552hp still seems a little pricey for a whored up Toyota. see MotorTrend for more info and Nurburgring video.

Sticking with Toyota for today, I suggest, you also check out the Toyota F-86 (Celica) concept car…It’ll be the “best car in the world” for drifting according to the press release.

Women
Quick 5 lovely TV ladies, wanna help me put them in order from hottest to least hot?:
Katrina Bowden (30 Rock)

Sarah Chalke (Scrubs/How I Met Your Mother)

Jenna Fischer (The Office)

Hayden Panettiere (Heroes)

Stana Katic (Castle)

Leave a Reply

