Come here often? BTW I haven’t been in here in a while.

Posted: November 14, 2008 in america, life, manliness, sports
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry, guys and gals, I know I haven’t posted anything in a while. Again, I apologize but i’ve been busy in this greatest of seasons. So here is a quick catch up from Oct. 9th till now for you bad muthas ….

I’ve been in this ridiculous fucking slump. I haven’t had any ass since the coming of our lord it seems like. WTF  is up ladies? Did daddy scare you bitches (an I mean that in the nicest way) off ?

We (America) lost the election due to the ignorance of the masses. Hopefully the change isn’t too drastic or out of hand. Luckily, El Heffe Bush left behind enough shit to clean up he’ll be kept busy for a bit. Anyway, moving along.

I purchased that damn pistol. Strike one item from the list of Shit I want but can’t have. The Springfield XD Sub-Compact 9mm has been attained.

Alas, still working on the Porsche and Selma though.

Halloween happened. Went to a couple parties. Saw a sexy nun and a beer maid from Germany. My roommate broke some fat kids nose like a stealth fighter, those who saw it denied it, those who didn’t, well didn’t. Michael Phelps had my back too. Got drunk a couple times.

I turned 23. Thanks to everyone who came by. Josh drunkenly improved a few songs for us. It was awesome guys, thanks again. I was trashed and so was everyone else …

Call of Duty World at War – AWESOME!!!

Farcry 2 – ok

Fable 2 – Epic

Fallout 3 – AMAZING!!

Gears of War 2 – Sweet!

Check back with me soon you god damned jews, spics, wops, honkies,  ginnies, niggers, kikes, crackers,  wetbacks, rednecks, and fags!

I’m back mother fuckers!!

Leave a Reply

