Yet another reason to vote McCain! [edit] The make fun of france post

Posted: August 5, 2008 in america, comedy, life, manliness
Tags: , , , , ,

He finds the french a silly people as well.

“You know, the French remind me a little bit of an aging actress of

the 1940s who was still trying to dine out on her looks but doesn’t

have the face for it.”

John McCain, U.S. Senator from Arizona.

[edit] The make fun of france post. I disagree with the above picture since it capitalizes french. Other than that it is funny.

My roommate spotted this video on http://www.break.com pretty funny and it goes well with the topic. Note the french team.

Comments
  1. mistah jay says:

    Your loss. I guess I’ll be taking Mélissa Theuriau out to dinner tonight, then.

  2. mistah jay says:

    Ah, no embeds… how about this?

    or at least…

  3. serdafied says:

    Bah Humbug!! Always nay saying. She is hot you’re right and there is always an exception to the rule I suppose. However, my best friend is french and if I cannot resist making fun of the french. I still refuse to capitalize france 🙂

  4. Grosjean says:

    McCain is a dumb fucker and that is a fact!!!

Leave a Reply

