Most beautiful Woman in the WORLD!!! the world craig…the world!

Posted: August 4, 2008 in life, movies
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Look at that face I mean she’s just so damn beautiful!

Simultaneously Defines beauty and sexiness. She’s My mirror image, I must have her!

see she’s looking at me like, come make babies with me!

If only we were together, we could rule the world with our army of children!

I mean seriously!!! How could you not be in love with that? I’d kill my family for that!

Leave a Reply

