If you don’t like America then move to france…

Posted: July 30, 2008 in america, life, manliness
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

…first of all I did not capitalize france on purpose, because it is not a proper place therefore does not deserve the treatment of a proper noun. Secondly I would like to say if you hate America you’re probably either A. a criminal B. A Pussy and/or C. not American.

I’m sick of people standing around the watering hole sulking about how much they hate this country. We have pretty fuckin’ open borders, so go to the post office, stand in line, pay your fee, take your picture, and board the next fucking flight to france. When you get there send me a photograph of you and your smoking hairy french-bitch ladyfriend with a voice like Brando, assuming you like ladies that is.

This is the kind of banter I am referring to (from http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article14998.htm )

“Among many reasons, I hate America for the near-extermination and subsequent oppression of its indigenous population. I hate it for its role in the African slave trade and for dropping atomic bombs of civilians. I hate its control of institutions like the United Nations, World Bank, International Monetary Fund, and World Trade Organization. I hate it for propping up brutal dictators like Suharto, Pinochet, Duvalier, Hussein, Marcos, and the Shah of Iran. I hate America for its unconditional support for Israel. I hate its bogus two-party system, its one-size-fits-all culture, and its income gap. I could go on for pages but I’ll sum up with this: I hate America for being a hypocritical white supremacist capitalist patriarchy.”

Fuck you If you hate it then get the fuck out! Or as they say in france, “Fuck you, bitches! oh shit they heard us. Call the Americans, hurry hurry!” Everyone wants to bitch about this county and how they don’t like thia and they don’t like that, but i got news for you borther. There isn’t a place on this fucking earth that is any better for EVERYONE! You may find a country that caters more to your spefic needs but you’ll still have your gripes, but at least here you’re allowed to gripe! Go to Seirra Leone and gripe, see how far that gets you, be my guest. It’ll be one less tree-hugging, whale-cock-chugging, save the enviorment, I’m gullabale enough to believe in global fucking warming hippie to bother me in my day to day life. I’m tired of the eco rhetoric being force fed to us through the mainstream media. Why don’t people fucking form their own opinions? I know repubs that ONLY get their news from Fox and Dems that ONLY get their news from The New York Times. I personally like to check out all the major news groups then go trolling through the fuckin tubes and kinda compare and come to my own deduction.

Example. I’ve been listening to the banter on TV about the fuel crisis and how its Bush’s fault I personally am too lazy to address this issue but one of  my favorite (not quite what I’d call a news source by any means but good nonetheless) web authors posted something yesterday that kinds sums it all up.

Read the full article here ( http://arthurshall.com/x_2008_oil.shtml )

Here is an excerpt …

“”Gas is expensive because Bush has oil interests!”

“When Bush took office, gas was $1.46 a gallon.”

The former statement is just a catchphrase for a shithead. The second is true, but ignores the fact that two years before, gas was 77c a gallon, here in Indy. In other words: It doubled under blubba clinton in two years, and neoliberal shitheads declared it to be a “Good Thing”. When it doubled again under Bush, in 5 years, during a war in the Middle East, with a frothing nutjob in Venezuela and strife in Mexico and Nigeria, along with a massive demand increase from China, India and other developing nations, that was a “Bad Thing”.”

Please read the article and check out some of his other stuff the home page is on my blogroll to the right if you’re on the main page ==>


These very same people that bitch about shit they only know 1 side to are the people who get to line up come November and make un- or ill- informed decisions that dictate who OUR next leader will be. Guess what if they don’t like him they’ll just keep bitchin’ but I bet they won’t move to france, because who in their right minds would rather live in that indecisive prissy shit hole, not even the Dems are goin to france I PROMISE!!!

[edit]

“You say people are pussies for not liking America, so you tell them to move to France. Correct me if I am wrong, but wouldn’t moving away and doing nothing really be the pussy move”

– Yeah it would be thats why I called them pussies!

“At the same time however does the government not spy on us everyday?”

– What does this have to do with our ability to complain? You got off point a little in your hippie anger, kik (thats the new lol because i’m typing in the dark)!

“Global warming… Are you so ignorant that you really believe it is not real?”

try reading stats from somewhere other than http://www.greanpeacehippienews.org again mainstream media feeding you what they need you to hear in order for you to buy their electric hybrid cars that pollute and damage the environment more in production than your average combustion engine does over its life span! enjoy spending the extra 3 dollars on “green” products that the only difference is a 30% mark up and new packaging!


“MY challenge is this, go be that change you want to see.”

– Sorry I’m Lazy and I happen to like America. Only things I would change are the crime rates and taxes, but I can’t do that from my couch so fuck it, I’ll just vote for someone who will address those issues for me!

BTW you mispelled hippie, “hippe”.

Comments
  1. Hippe says:

    Ok, Serda… I want you to know first of all that this load of shit was hard to finish all the way through. You say people are pussies for not liking America, so you tell them to move to France. Correct me if I am wrong, but wouldn’t moving away and doing nothing really be the pussy move. Second of all, you say that we have the right to complain here, and by most means we do. At the same time however does the government not spy on us everyday? Why do the great people of this country who did act out against this some how die of such an early age? Tell me why that is. Is it all just mere coincident? My last point that I am going to touch on briefly is this. Global warming… Are you so ignorant that you really believe it is not real? Take a look at the fucking ice caps in 79 and then look at them now. How the fuck do you explain the lack there of in today’s time? Also how the fuck do you explain the rising sea levels? Do you think it is from the rain or something? Now that I have touched on the points that stuck out from me the most let me point this one out. Serda are you not sitting here bitching just like everyone else is? Get the fuck off your ass, talking to everyone about this, and be the change you want to see in this world. One of the biggest differences from now and in the seventies is that there are less and less people that want to do something about what they believe in. MY challenge is this, go be that change you want to see.

  2. mistah jay says:

    first of all, it’s not as simple as hopping on the next plane to France. there’s a lot of other shit involved in leaving the country for good. as an American, you don’t get automatic citizenships or green cards to any country you visit just because you’re from “the most awesome place on earth”. on top of that are the language proficiency requirements, the cost of applying for citizenship, and having a job offer in that country. let’s make it “easy” … if you hop on your favourite mode of transport and move to Canada, you need “sponsorship” which involves a good friend in Canada with ten grand to piss out. if you hate the people who hate america so much, why don’t you donate ten grand to their cause? why don’t you help them find a job and a place to live? it’s difficult enough to move out of state, not everyone can just pick up and go whenever they please. most people are stuck here and they can’t do anything about it, so we should have every right to complain about how things are here. we want change, we want things better. if a million bucks fell in our laps we just might leave on our own.

    so stuff your “if you don’t like america, leave” shit and put your money where your mouth is 🙂

  3. Michael says:

    “When Bush took office, gas was $1.46 a gallon.”

    And the world price for oil was also $30 a barrel. Now it’s $126 and the average gas price is $3.95. So let’s see here…that’s a 320 percent increase in the price of oil and…only a 185 percent increase in the price of gas at the pump. I’d say that this would more than account for the higher gas prices. That also more than proves that liberals that blame Bush don’t have half a brain to develop a legitimate argument.

    “You say people are pussies for not liking America, so you tell them to move to France. Correct me if I am wrong, but wouldn’t moving away and doing nothing really be the pussy move.”

    Why would you want to do anything about it if you don’t like your country?

    “At the same time however does the government not spy on us everyday?”

    I have yet to find any bugs in my room. But if I did, I wouldn’t be that worried about it. I’m not hiding anything, and I’d laugh because I’d know that whoever was assigned to run surveillance on me must be bored as hell. Really though…you’re very paranoid.

    “Also how the fuck do you explain the rising sea levels? Do you think it is from the rain or something?”

    How do you explain the fact that Antarctica used to be a big forestland but now it’s barren land covered in ice? Did humans do that? It would have been hard for them to considering they didn’t exist yet. How do you explain that the earth has gone in and out of multiple ice ages with ice forming, then melting, then forming, then melting. Hmmm…I guess the earth goes through natural climate changes. I wonder if all the animals around during the ice age were freaking out when the ice started melting and trying to cram legislation down each others’ throats to try to reverse the warming cycle. Probably not.

  4. Grosjean says:

    Ok, if all of you consider “democratic liberalism” as the goings on of one Mistah Jay, then I will not take up for it lol…I am not exactly conservative but I hug bitches not trees

  5. me says:

    Dumbasses like you are what’s really wrong with the US. Frankly, dumbasses like you are practically the only thing wrong, and pussies like me are the reason you say we should move to france!
    Frankly, I am clearly not proud of my political and cultural views so I refuse to attach my name to them, unlike the SERDAFIED© American that has not only his name but his picture and email address attached to his.

    I’m retarded and I suck dick for onion blossoms out back of Outback!

    [edited by moderator because this prick didn’t use a name or email address and wanted to talk shit like an anon]

  6. Michael says:

    Well I want to know what he actually said. I was hoping to make fun of him by turning everything he said around on him. But judging by how it started, it was probably just a bunch of senseless ranting and cursing and all I’d have to say to put him in his place is, “You’re silly!”

  7. Michael says:

    I’m going for the triple post here. On the topic of green products and gas prices and all that jazz, ethanol is the dumbest thing ever (besides hippies. The government is paying subsidies to farmers to grow corn to make ethanol, so we’re using more corn and driving up the prices of food while our tax dollars are being used to fund these farmers whose focus is to grow more and more corn for this purpose to make six figure incomes at our expense.

    But rather than ease our dependence on oil, this is only increasing it. Petroleum is required to make ethanol. Not only that, but once it’s made we’re having to transport it around the country in big diesel tanker trucks and consume even more oil. Then it arrives at our gas stations where it is mixed with our gasoline, but big surprise! It’s not causing a decrease in the price of gasoline! And because ethanol-blended gasoline is less efficient than regular gasoline, that means that we’re continuing to pay high prices for lower miles per gallon! AND studies have found that it doesn’t even burn cleaner. Good thing our government has mandated increasing amounts of ethanol be mixed in with our gasoline. Ethanol…what a fantastic idea!

  8. Mike says:

    You really are a typical arrogant YANK. Rhymes with WANK, appropriately. We in France are glad you cant fuck up our language like you have with the English language. You are not hated by all the world but all except USA (Unsatisfactory SHIT Area)

Leave a Reply

